Manleys Basics

Your Local Office Stationery and Furniture Specialist!
Phone 519-336-4940
   Home      Contact Us
Please contact us at
 
(519) 336-4940 or  1-800-265-0253
fax: (519) 339-1055
 
Customer Service:
Shelley Pask (ext 232) sales@manleys.com
Michelle Thrower (ext. 230) michelle@manleys.com
Deb Carter (ext 230) deb@manleys.com
 
Stationery Sales:
Dwayne Nicefield (234) dwayne@manleys.com
 
Furniture Sales: 
Larry Luciani (519-330-1595)  larry@manleys.com
Carolyn Leaver Luciani (ext 237)  carolyn@manleys.com
Sabina White - Groombridge (ext 239) sabina@manleys.com
Karen Ferguson (ext 238)  karen@manleys.com
 
Furniture Repairs: Rob Hall (ext 240) rob@manleys.com
 
Purchasing:
Darlene Lacourse (ext 231)  darlene@manleys.com
 
Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable:
Cathy Irvine (ext 228) cathyi@manleys.com
 
Switchboard:

Press 0 to speak to a live body

 
Controller:
Kitty Hung (ext 226) kitty@manleys.com
 
Owners:
Lisa Hewton, President (ext 236) lisah@manleys.com
Carolyn Leaver Luciani, Secretary Treasurer  (ext 237) carolyn@manleys.com